Mario Schaaf GmbH & CO. KG Technical Springs logo

Individual promotion of your career

Do you love challenges and variety? Then you have come to the right place at Mario Schaaf Technische Federn GmbH & Co. KG. The family company based in Möglingen relies on personal contact and individual support. In the small, personal team, everyone can contribute to the success of the company, which counts numerous well-known companies from the aviation, automotive and electronics industries among its customers. Recognizing talents and abilities, using them optimally and developing them is a matter of course for Mario Schaaf GmbH & Co. KG. Freedom for creativity and further development of each individual employee have a high priority. Realize yourself and apply.

Find your next job at Mario Schaaf GmbH & Co. KG

Mario Schaaf GmbH & Co. KG combines the traditional values of a family business with constant progress and technical innovations.

Send us an unsolicited application!
Email info@schaaf-federn.de

We are here for you!

Marion Dolata
Reception & Personnel
07141 49192-16
Leonie Schaaf
Work preparation & Sales
07141 49192-16
Maximilian Schaaf
Management
07141 49192-0
Mr. Kautz
Construction
07141 49192-11

Do you have specific questions?

Basically, a meaningful application is the best basis for a joint interview.
If you still want to contact us in advance, we will be happy to help you by phone.

If you already know who you would like to speak to, move the mouse cursor over the portrait of the desired contact person and direct dialing appears.


Vacancies Mario Schaaf Technical springs
Spring development at Mario Schaaf Technical Springs

Career on the lawn

tennis court

A big stage for small springs: technical springs from Möglingen are even on TV. But the small constructions hide well and are only visible to the initiated viewer. For example, whenever a major tennis tournament is broadcast. Wimbledon, Australian Open or Porsche Cup: Springs from Mario Schaaf GmbH & Co. KG are used in all Grand Slam tournaments around the world. On the field, they ensure that the great sport becomes even fairer. It is a small technical spring that attaches a special sensor to the net, where it measures whether or not the tennis ball touches the net on impact. The spring holds the sensor in place at the edge of the net, allowing for attachment and detachment in seconds should the highly sensitive device need to be removed quickly due to the weather.

Modern machines meet manual work

Quality assurance at Mario Schaaf Technical Springs

Complicated development or fast series production in large quantities - Mario Schaaf GmbH & Co. KG has the solution for every technical spring. The unique, fully automatic tool is manufactured in the ultra-modern machine park, with which technical springs of all types can be economically produced in large quantities. The employees produce complicated components, complex assemblies and small quantities by hand. Efficiency is the top priority.

All metallic materials can be processed in the machine park, from stainless steel and non-ferrous metals to special steels with special temperature, strength and magnetism properties. Material thicknesses of 0.1 to 3.0 mm are processed, the capacity of the machines ranges from 3 to 300 mm in width and from 1 to 1000 kilo Newtons in terms of tonnage.

Mario Schaaf GmbH & CO. KG Technische Federn Logo

Individuelle Förderung Ihrer Karriere

Sie lieben Herausforderung und Abwechslung? Dann sind Sie bei der Mario Schaaf Technische Federn GmbH & Co. KG genau richtig. Das Familienunternehmen mit Sitz in Möglingen setzt auf persönlichen Kontakt und individuelle Förderung. Im kleinen, persönlichen Team kann jeder am Erfolg des Unternehmens mitwirken, das zahlreiche namhafte Unternehmen aus Luftfahrt, Automobilbau und Elektronikbranche zu seinen Kunden zählt. Talente und Fähigkeiten zu erkennen, optimal einzusetzen und auszubauen ist für die Mario Schaaf GmbH & Co. KG selbstverständlich. Freiraum für Kreativität und Weiterentwicklung jedes einzelnen Mitarbeiters haben einen hohen Stellenwert. Verwirklichen auch Sie sich selbst und bewerben Sie sich.

Wir suchen:

Wir sind für Sie da!

Maximilian Schaaf
Maximilian Schaaf
Geschäftsführung
07141 49192-0
Marion Dolata
Marion Dolata
Einkauf / Personal
07141 49192-16
Hans-Georg Stiefel
Hans-Georg Stiefel
Konstruktion
07141 49192-11

Sie haben konkrete Fragen?

Grundsätzlich ist eine aussagekräftige Bewerbung die beste Grundlage für ein gemeinsames Gespräch.
Wollen Sie dennoch vorab mit uns Kontakt aufnehmen, stehen wir Ihnen gerne telefonisch zur Verfügung.

Wenn Sie schon konkret wissen, wen Sie gerne sprechen würden, gehen Sie mit dem Mauspfeil über das Portrait des gewünschten Ansprechpartners und es erscheint die Direktwahl.


Stellenangebote Mario Schaaf Technische Federn
Feder-Entwicklung bei Mario Schaaf Technische Federn

Karriere auf dem Rasen

Tennisplatz

Große Bühne für kleine Federn: Sogar im Fernsehen sind technische Federn aus Möglingen präsent. Aber die kleinen Konstruktionen verstecken sich gut und sind nur für den eingeweihten Betrachter sichtbar. Immer dann zum Beispiel, wenn ein großes Tennisturnier übertragen wird. Wimbledon, Australian Open oder Porsche-Cup: Bei allen Grand-Slam-Turnieren der Welt werden Federn der Mario Schaaf GmbH & Co. KG eingesetzt. Sie sorgen auf dem Spielfeld dafür, dass der große Sport noch fairer wird. Es ist nämlich eine kleine technische Feder, die einen Spezialsensor am Netz befestigt, wo dieser misst, ob der Tennisball beim Aufschlag das Netz streift oder nicht. Die Feder hält den Sensor an seinem Platz an der Netzkante und ermöglicht ein Befestigen und Lösen in Sekundenschnelle, sollte das hochsensible Gerät wegen der Witterung schnell entfernt werden müssen.

Moderne Maschinen treffen auf Handarbeit

Qualitätssicherung bei Mario Schaaf Technische Federn

Komplizierte Entwicklung oder schnelle Serienfertigung in großer Stückzahl – die Mario Schaaf GmbH & Co. KG hat die Lösung für jede technische Feder. Im hochmodernen Maschinenpark wird das einzigartige, vollautomatische Werkzeug angefertigt, mit dem technische Federn aller Arten in großen Stückzahlen wirtschaftlich produziert werden. Komplizierte Bauteile, komplexe Baugruppen und kleine Stückzahlen stellen die Mitarbeiter in Handarbeit her. Wirtschaftlichkeit ist dabei oberste Prämisse.

Im Maschinenpark können sämtliche metallischen Stoffe verarbeitet werden, vom Edelstahl über NE-Metalle bis hin zu Spezialstählen mit besonderen Temperatur-, Festigkeits- und Magnetismus-Eigenschaften. Verarbeitet werden Materialstärken von 0,1 bis 3,0 mm, bei der Breite reicht die Kapazität der Maschinen von 3 bis 300 mm und bei der Tonnage von 1 bis 1000 Kilo Newton.